Locations

EM Plastic has been serving the Sign, Graphic, Screen Printing, Display, and Industrial Markets for
over 49 years, with 9 fully stocked Distribution Warehouses in major cities across Canada.

Locations-header
Vancouver Resized

Vancouver

1497 Lindsey Place
Delta, BC
V3M 6V1
Telephone: 604-468-4487
Toll Free: 1-800-663-9649
Facsimile: 604-468-4742
Email: vancouver@emplastic.com
General Manager : Richard Allan


 Get Directions

 

Edmonton Resized

Edmonton

1215 70th Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T6P 1N5
Telephone: 780-413-4688
Toll Free: 1-800-232-9449
Facsimile: 780-453-3920
Toll Free Fax:1-800-661-0041
Email: edmonton@emplastic.com
General Manager : Lynda Jonas


 Get Directions

Calgary Resized

Calgary

4900 64th Avenue S.E. Bay 10
Calgary, AB
T2C 4V3
Telephone: 403-723-2266
Toll Free: 1-800-232-9449
Facsimile: 403-720-9826
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-661-0041
Email: calgary@emplastic.com
Sales Manager : Jason Cambell


 Get Directions


Winnipeg Resized

Winnipeg

101 Omands Creek Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB
R2R 1W3
Telephone: 204-633-5516
Toll Free: 1-800-665-7410
Facsimile: 204-694-5140
Email: winnipeg@emplastic.com
General Manager : Mike Stewart


 Get Directions

Toronto Resized

Toronto

14 Brewster Road
Brampton, ON
L6T 5B7
Telephone: 905-913-3000
Toll Free: 1-800-268-1252
Facsimile: 905-913-3035
Email: toronto@emplastic.com
General Manager : Ryan Kroeker


 Get Directions

London Resized

London

546 Admiral Drive
London, ON
Telephone: 226-781-0473
Toll Free: 1-866-848-8580
Facsimile: 519-737-0037
Email: london@emplastic.com
General Manager : Michael Therien


 Get Directions


Montreal Resized

Montreal

2805 Etienne-Lenoir
Laval, QC
H7R 6J4
Telephone: 450-628-0808
Toll Free: 1-800-361-1432
Facsimile: 450-628-1717
Email: montreal@emplastic.com
General Manager : Stephane Larocque
CSM: Jean-Francois Berard


 Get Directions

 

Dartmouth Resized

Dartmouth

133 Ilsley Ave. Unit LMN
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1S9
Telephone: 902-468-6610
Toll Free: 1-800-565-7576
Email: dartmouth@emplastic.com
General Manager : Rod Glencross


 Get Directions

St Johns 2 Resized

St. John's

1 Duffy Place
St. John's, NL
A1B 4M6
Telephone: 709-753-1528
Toll Free: 855-565-7576
Facsimile: 709-753-5302
Email: stjohns@emplastic.com
General Manager: Rod Glencross
CSM:Almon Osmond


 Get Directions